Cardinaux has also worked for the past several years in the realm of videography. Here are some samples of that work. There are more on YouTube. Subscribe to his channel HERE.

Sweet Beyond Witness

Solo, Jyderup Højskole in Denmark

(Video Shot and edited by Peter Danstrup)

Mother of Two

Short Films on American Thicket